Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Passage

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

(503) 370-6420 rpassage@willamette.edu
Judy Gordon

Associate Athletics Director — Compliance

(503) 370-6506 jgordon@willamette.edu
Kelley Strawn

Faculty Athletic Representative

(503) 370-6196 kstrawn@willamette.edu
Melinda Burgett

Athletics Program Assistant

(503) 370-6420 mburgett@willamette.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Smith

Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine

(503) 370-6672 kosmith@willamette.edu
Dylan Borden

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(503) 370-6672 dborden@willamette.edu
Andrew DeWolf

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(503) 370-6672 adewolf@willamette.edu
Rebecca Rodriguez

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(503) 370-6672 rrodriguez@willamette.edu

Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert McKinney

Assistant Athletics Director, Communications

(503) 370-6110 rmckinne@willamette.edu
Christopher Sabato

Assistant Athletics Director, Media

(503) 370-6803 csabato@willamette.edu
Mike Allegre

Play-by-play Announcer

mallegre@willamette.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Swick

Head Coach

(503) 370-6011 aswick@willamette.edu
David Dennis

Assistant Coach

Mike Doran

Assistant Coach

Bert Hunter

Assistant Coach

Mikey Nantze

Assistant Coach

mdnantze@willamette.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kip Ioane

Head Coach

(503) 370-6063 kioane@willamette.edu
Nathan Covill

Assistant Coach

nacovill@willamette.edu
Kevin MacRae

Assistant Coach

kmacrae@willamette.edu
Jonathan Willis

Assistant Coach

jwillis@willamette.edu
Brandon Luedtke

Assistant Coach

bluedtke@willamette.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peg Swadener

Head Coach

(503) 370-6132 swadener@willamette.edu
Katie Gruys

Assistant Coach

kgruys@willamette.edu
Sarah Hedgepeth

Assistant Coach

Ashley Corral

Assistant Coach

Colby Matney

Assistant Coach

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk

Head Coach

(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Brett Franz

Assistant Head Coach

(503) 370-6934 bfranz@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau

Assistant Coach, Assistant Director of Operations and Recruiting

mpariseau@willamette.edu
Doug Pierce

Assistant Coach

Carlos Ruiz

Assistant Coach

cruiz@willamette.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glen Fowles

Head Coach

(503) 370-6424 gfowles@willamette.edu
Tony Cassinerio

Offensive Coordinator

(503) 949-9827 tcassine@willamette.edu
Nathan Naggi

Defensive Coordinator

(503) 375-5351 nnaggi@willamette.edu
TJ Matsumoto

Recruiting Coordinator, Defensive Line Coach

(503) 370-6822 tjmatsum@willamette.edu
Kendall Brock

Wide Receiver Coach

kbrock@willamette.edu
Andy Campbell

Defensive Line Coach

John Horner

Linebacker Coach, Special Teams Coordinator

jhorner@willamette,edu
Brandon Lemon

Defensive Back Coach, Kicker Coach

blemon@willamette.edu
KJ MacCrae

Defensive Back Coach

Chuck Pinkerton

Quarterback Coach

cpinkert@willamette.edu
Brandis Piper

Running Back Coach

Ryan Springer

Offfensive Line Coach

rspringe@willamette.edu
Nick Thayer

Outside Linebacker Coach

Golf Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Daugherty

Head Coach

(503) 370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu

Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Lautenbach

Head Coach

(503) 370-6655 slautenbach@willamette.edu
Annie Longtain

Assistant Coach

(503) 370-6655

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lloyd Fobi

Head Coach

(503) 375-5428 lfobi@willamette.edu
Jared Rust

Assistant Head Coach

jrust@willamette.edu
Jorge Brambila

Assistant Coach

Salvador Munoz

Goalkeeper Coach

sjmunoz@willamette.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hillary Arthur

Head Coach

(503) 370-6657 harthur@willamette.edu
Erik Boyd

Assistant Coach

Whitney Pitalo

Assistant Coach

Carianne Makino

Assistant Coach

cmakino@willamette.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Williams

Head Coach

(503) 370-6656 williamr@willamette.edu
Chelsea Qualls

Assistant Coach

Lacey Rojas

Assistant Coach

Swimming Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Shevlin

Head Coach

(503) 370-6601 lshevlin@willamette.edu
Brent Summers

Assistant Coach

bmsummers@willamette.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryce Parmelly

Head Coach

(503) 370-6804 bparmelly@willamette.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Wood

Head Coach

(503) 370-6841 rwood@willamette.edu

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk

Head Coach

(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Brett Franz

Assistant Head Coach

(503) 370-6934 bfranz@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau

Assistant Coach, Assistant Director of Operations and Recruiting

mpariseau@willamette.edu
Soren Sorenson

Assistant Coach: Throws

Carlos Ruiz

Assistant Coach

cruiz@willamette.edu
Doug Pierce

Assistant Coach

Jordan Loos

Assistant Coach

jloos@willamette.edu

Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Shoji

Head Coach

(503) 370-6230 tshoji@willamette.edu
Shannon Simmons

Assistant Coach

smsimmons@willamette.edu