Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Passage
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(503) 370-6420 rpassage@willamette.edu
Leslie Shevlin
Associate Athletics Director, SWA
(503) 370-6506 lshevlin@willamette.edu
Brandi Row Lazzarini
Faculty Athletics Representative
(503) 370-6423 brow@willamette.edu
Kelley Strawn
Faculty Athletics Representative
(503) 370-6196 kstrawn@willamette.edu
Melinda Burgett
Athletics Program Assistant
(503) 370-6420 mburgett@willamette.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Smith
Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine
(503) 370-6672 kosmith@willamette.edu
Dylan Borden
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 dborden@willamette.edu
Teddi Reese
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 treese@willamette.edu
Andrew DeWolf
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 adewolf@willamette.edu

Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert McKinney
Assistant Athletics Director, Communications
(503) 370-6110 rmckinne@willamette.edu
Christopher Sabato
Assistant Athletics Director, Media
(503) 370-6803 csabato@willamette.edu
Mike Allegre
Play-by-play Announcer
mallegre@willamette.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Swick
Head Coach
(503) 370-6011 aswick@willamette.edu
David Dennis
Assistant Coach
Bert Hunter
Assistant Coach
Mikey Nantze
Assistant Coach
mdnantze@willamette.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kip Ioane
Head Coach
(503) 370-6063 kioane@willamette.edu
Nathan Covill
Assistant Coach
nacovill@willamette.edu
Kevin MacRae
Assistant Coach
kmacrae@willamette.edu
Cameron McCormick
Assistant Coach
Jameson Willems
Volunteer Student Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peg Swadener
Head Coach
(503) 370-6132 swadener@willamette.edu
Katie Gruys
Assistant Coach
kgruys@willamette.edu
Sarah Hedgepeth
Assistant Coach
Ashley Corral
Assistant Coach

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk
Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Brett Franz
Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6934 bfranz@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau
Assistant Coach, Assistant Director of Operations and Recruiting
mpariseau@willamette.edu
Doug Pierce
Assistant Coach
Michaela Freeby
Assistant Coach

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glen Fowles
Head Coach
(503) 370-6424 gfowles@willamette.edu
Nathan Naggi
Defensive Coordinator
(503) 375-5351 nnaggi@willamette.edu
Tony Cassinerio
Defensive Backs Coach
(503) 949-9827 tcassine@willamette.edu
Andy Campbell
Offensive Line Coach
John Horner
Linebackers Coach, Special Teams Coordinator
jhorner@willamette,edu
Brandon Lemon
Defensive Backs Coach, Kicker Coach
blemon@willamette.edu
Conor Lynch
Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach
KJ McCrae
Defensive Line Coach
Chuck Pinkerton
Quarterbacks Coach
cpinkert@willamette.edu
Brandis Piper
Running Backs Coach
Nick Sciacqua
Tight Ends Coach, Strength and Conditioning Coach
Nick Thayer
Linebackers Coach

Golf Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Daugherty
Head Coach
(503) 370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu
Ryan Melnychuk
Assistant Coach
rjmelnychuk@willamette.edu

Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Lautenbach
Head Coach
(503) 370-6655 slautenbach@willamette.edu
Annie Longtain
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6879 alongtain@willamette.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lloyd Fobi
Head Coach
(503) 375-5428 lfobi@willamette.edu
Jared Rust
Assistant Head Coach
jrust@willamette.edu
Jorge Brambila
Assistant Coach
Salvador Munoz
Goalkeeper Coach
sjmunoz@willamette.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hillary Arthur
Head Coach
(503) 370-6657 harthur@willamette.edu
Sam Adelman
Assistant Coach
Carianne Makino
Assistant Coach
cmakino@willamette.edu
Whitney Pitalo
Assistant Coach

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Williams
Head Coach
(503) 370-6656 williamr@willamette.edu
Ashlyn Englehorn
Assistant Coach
Makayla Hari
Assistant Coach
Kelli Snyder
Assistant Coach
Olivia Yarbrough
Assistant Coach

Swimming Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Summers
Head Coach
(503) 370-6601 bmsummers@willamette.edu
Erin McVeigh
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6686 emcveigh@willamette.edu

Women's Tennis Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryce Parmelly
Head Coach
(503) 370-6804 bparmelly@willamette.edu
Mina Mizutani
Volunteer Student Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Wood
Head Coach
(503) 370-6841 rwood@willamette.edu
Gunnar Lee
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6841 glee@willamette.edu

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk
Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Brett Franz
Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6934 bfranz@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau
Assistant Coach, Assistant Director of Operations and Recruiting
mpariseau@willamette.edu
Soren Sorenson
Assistant Coach: Throws
Doug Pierce
Assistant Coach
Michaela Freeby
Assistant Coach

Volleyball Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Shoji
Head Coach
(503) 370-6230 tshoji@willamette.edu
Quin Coons
Assistant Coach
Riley Fawcett
Assistant Coach
rfawcett@willamette.edu