Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Passage Interim Athletics Director; Associate Athletics Director, Facilities and Operations
(503) 370-6420 rpassage@willamette.edu
Judy Gordon Associate Athletics Director — Compliance
(503) 370-6506 jgordon@willamette.edu
Kelley Strawn Faculty Athletic Representative
(503) 370-6196 kstrawn@willamette.edu
Melinda Burgett Athletics Program Assistant
(503) 370-6420 mburgett@willamette.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Smith Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine
(503) 370-6672 kosmith@willamette.edu
Dylan Borden Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 dborden@willamette.edu
Andrew DeWolf Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 adewolf@willamette.edu
Rebecca Rodriguez Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 rrodriguez@willamette.edu

Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert McKinney Assistant Athletics Director, Communications
(503) 370-6110 rmckinne@willamette.edu
Christopher Sabato Assistant Athletics Director, Media
(503) 370-6803 csabato@willamette.edu
Mike Allegre Play-by-play Announcer
mallegre@willamette.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Swick Head Coach
(503) 370-6011 aswick@willamette.edu
Mike Doran Assistant Coach
Bert Hunter Assistant Coach
Matt Kosderka Assistant Coach
mdkosder@willamette.edu
Mikey Nantze Assistant Coach
mdnantze@willamette.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kip Ioane Head Coach
(503) 370-6063 kioane@willamette.edu
Nathan Covill Assistant Coach
nacovill@willamette.edu
Kevin MacRae Assistant Coach
kmacrae@willamette.edu
Jonathan Willis Assistant Coach
jwillis@willamette.edu
Brandon Luedtke Assistant Coach
bluedtke@willamette.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peg Swadener Head Coach
(503) 370-6132 swadener@willamette.edu
Mike Woodard Assistant Coach
Sarah Hedgepeth Assistant Coach
Ashley Corral Assistant Coach
Colby Matney Assistant Coach

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Brett Franz Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6934 bfranz@willamette.edu
Jaela Dinsmore Assistant Coach, Assistant Director of Operations and Recruiting
jdinsmor@willamette.edu
Doug Pierce Assistant Coach
Carlos Ruiz Assistant Coach
cruiz@willamette.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glen Fowles Head Coach
(503) 370-6424 gfowles@willamette.edu
Tony Cassinerio Offensive Coordinator
(503) 949-9827 tcassine@willamette.edu
Nathan Naggi Defensive Coordinator
(503) 375-5351 nnaggi@willamette.edu
Joey Blanc Defensive Line Coach
jblanc@willamette.edu
Kendall Brock Wide Receiver Coach
kbrock@willamette.edu
John Horner Linebacker Coach, Special Teams Coordinator
jhorner@willamette,edu
Brandon Lemon Running Back Coach, Kicker Coach
blemon@willamette.edu
TJ Matsumoto Defensive Back Coach, Co-Recruiting Coordinator
(503) 370-6822 tjmatsum@willamette.edu
Chuck Pinkerton Quarterback Coach
cpinkert@willamette.edu
Donny Torres Outside Linebacker Coach
dtorres@willamette.edu

Golf Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Daugherty Head Coach
(503) 370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lloyd Fobi Head Coach
(503) 375-5428 lfobi@willamette.edu
Jorge Brambila Assistant Coach
Salvador Munoz Goalkeeper Coach
sjmunoz@willamette.edu
Jared Rust Assistant Coach
jrust@willamette.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hillary Arthur Head Coach
(503) 370-6657 harthur@willamette.edu
Erik Boyd Assistant Coach
Whitney Pitalo Assistant Coach
Carianne Makino Assistant Coach
cmakino@willamette.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Williams Head Coach
(503) 370-6656 williamr@willamette.edu
Kayla Rieger Assistant Coach
Chelsea Qualls Assistant Coach

Swimming Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Shevlin Head Coach
(503) 370-6601 lshevlin@willamette.edu
Brent Summers Assistant Coach
bmsummers@willamette.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becky Roberts Head Coach
(503) 370-6804 rbrobert@willamette.edu
Scott Hawes Assistant Coach
shawes@willamette.edu

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Wood Head Coach
(503) 370-6841 rwood@willamette.edu

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Brett Franz Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6934 bfranz@willamette.edu
Jaela Dinsmore Assistant Coach, Assistant Director of Operations and Recruiting
(503) 370-6630 jdinsmor@willamette.edu
Soren Sorenson Assistant Coach: Throws
Carlos Ruiz Assistant Coach
cruiz@willamette.edu
Doug Pierce Assistant Coach
Daniel Swanson Assistant Coach
dswanson@willamette.edu

Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Shoji Head Coach
(503) 370-6230 tshoji@willamette.edu
Shannon Simmons Assistant Coach