Tuesday Apr 09
Postponed
at Lewis & Clark
Wednesday Apr 10
L, 10-6
at Puget Sound
Saturday Apr 13
12:30 PM
at Pacific Lutheran University
Saturday Apr 13
10:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran University
Saturday Apr 13
9:30 AM
at Pacific University
Saturday Apr 13
L, 7-2
George Fox
Saturday Apr 13
Final
L, 9-0
at George Fox
Saturday Apr 13
Final
W, 3-1
Puget Sound
Saturday Apr 13
Final
W, 8-5
at George Fox
Saturday Apr 13
Final
W, 5-3
Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 14
9:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran University
Sunday Apr 14
9:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran University
Sunday Apr 14
W, 5-4
at Pacific
Sunday Apr 14
Final
L, 7-2
Lewis & Clark
Sunday Apr 14
Final
W, 8-5
Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 14
Final
W, 10-4
at George Fox
Sunday Apr 14
L, 20-1
at George Fox
Sunday Apr 14
Final
W, 12-9
Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 14
Final
W, 9-1
at George Fox
Monday Apr 15
at Linfield College
Tuesday Apr 16
at Linfield College
Friday Apr 19
Willamette Spring Thaw
Friday Apr 19
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Friday Apr 19
2:30 PM
at George Fox
Friday Apr 19
3:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Friday Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 20
Willamette Spring Thaw
Saturday Apr 20
10:00 AM
at Linfield
Saturday Apr 20
11:00 AM
Linfield
Saturday Apr 20
12:00 PM
George Fox
Saturday Apr 20
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Apr 20
at Pacific
Saturday Apr 20
2:30 PM
George Fox
Saturday Apr 20
3:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Apr 21
10:00 AM
Pacific
Sunday Apr 21
at Linfield
Friday Apr 26
at Pacific Lutheran University
Friday Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Friday Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Saturday Apr 27
at Whitman College
Saturday Apr 27
at Whitman College
Saturday Apr 27
at Pacific Lutheran University
Saturday Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Saturday Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Saturday Apr 27
Whitworth
Sunday Apr 28
at Whitman College
Sunday Apr 28
at Whitman College
Sunday Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Sunday Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Sunday Apr 28
Whitman
Friday May 03
at University of Portland
Friday May 03
3:00 PM
George Fox
Saturday May 04
at Linfield College
Sunday May 05
12:00 PM
at George Fox
Sunday May 05
3:00 PM
at George Fox
Saturday May 11
West Coast Invitational
Wednesday May 15
at George Fox University
Wednesday May 15
at North Central College
Thursday May 16
at North Central College

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Did You Know