Friday Oct 26
L, 77-66
Montana Tech
Friday Nov 09
L, 73-72
LeTourneau
Friday Nov 16
vs. Concordia (Tex.)
@ Whitman
Saturday Nov 17
at Portland St.
Friday Nov 23
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday Nov 24
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Friday Nov 30
at Whitworth
Saturday Dec 01
at Whitman
Thursday Dec 06
at Corban
Friday Dec 07
Portland Bible
Saturday Dec 08
Northwest Indian College
Thursday Dec 20
UC Santa Cruz
Friday Dec 28
Northwestern (Minn.)
Friday Jan 04
Linfield
Saturday Jan 05
at Pacific Lutheran
Tuesday Jan 08
at Pacific
Friday Jan 11
at Puget Sound
Friday Jan 18
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Jan 19
George Fox
Friday Jan 25
Whitman
Saturday Jan 26
Whitworth
Friday Feb 01
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Feb 02
at Linfield
Tuesday Feb 05
Pacific
Saturday Feb 09
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 15
at George Fox
Saturday Feb 16
Lewis & Clark
Thursday Feb 21
TBA
Saturday Feb 23
TBA

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos