Friday Oct 26
L, 77-66
Montana Tech
Friday Nov 09
L, 73-72
LeTourneau
Friday Nov 16
L, 117-90
at Concordia (Tex.)
Saturday Nov 17
L, 125-61
at Portland St.
Friday Nov 23
L, 85-71
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont, CA (Roberts Pavilion)
Saturday Nov 24
L, 70-43
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Claremont, Calif. (Voelkel Gym)
Friday Nov 30
L, 86-69
at Whitworth
Saturday Dec 01
L, 104-59
at Whitman
Thursday Dec 06
L, 76-67
at Corban
Friday Dec 07
W, 87-54
Portland Bible
Thursday Dec 20
W, 73-71
UC Santa Cruz
Friday Dec 28
L, 99-90
Northwestern (Minn.)
Friday Jan 04
L, 100-93
Linfield
Saturday Jan 05
L, 70-64
at Pacific Lutheran
Tuesday Jan 08
W, 113-98
at Pacific
Friday Jan 11
L, 85-75
at Puget Sound
Saturday Jan 12
W, 126-60
Northwest Indian College
Friday Jan 18
L, 80-73
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Jan 19
George Fox
Friday Jan 25
Whitman
Saturday Jan 26
Whitworth
Friday Feb 01
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Feb 02
at Linfield
Tuesday Feb 05
Pacific
Saturday Feb 09
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 15
at George Fox
Saturday Feb 16
Lewis & Clark
Thursday Feb 21
TBA
Saturday Feb 23
TBA

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos