Sunday Sep 16
8:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran University
Monday Sep 17
8:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran University
Saturday Oct 06
8:00 AM
at George Fox University
Sunday Oct 07
8:00 AM
at George Fox University
Saturday Oct 13
8:00 AM
at Linfield College
Sunday Oct 14
8:00 AM
at Linfield College
Saturday Feb 23
8:00 AM
at Pacific University
Sunday Feb 24
8:00 AM
at Pacific University
Saturday Mar 16
10:30 AM
Willamette Valley Cup
Sunday Mar 17
11:50 AM
Willamette Valley Cup
Monday Mar 25
8:00 am
at La Verne University
Tuesday Mar 26
8:00 am
at La Verne University
Saturday Apr 13
8:00 am
at Pacific Lutheran University
Sunday Apr 14
8:00 am
at Pacific Lutheran University
Friday Apr 19
8:00 am
Spring Thaw
Saturday Apr 20
8:00 am
Spring Thaw
Saturday Apr 27
8:00 am
at Whitman College
Sunday Apr 28
8:00 am
at Whitman College

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos