Saturday Nov 10
Final - OT
L, 81-76
Warner Pacific
Monday Nov 12
L, 62-55
Northwest Christian
Friday Nov 16
L, 56-54
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ George Fox University
Saturday Nov 17
W, 58-45
Evergreen St.
Tuesday Nov 20
W, 65-63
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wednesday Nov 21
W, 51-42
at Cal Lutheran
Friday Nov 30
L, 74-69
at Whitworth
Saturday Dec 01
L, 75-33
at Whitman
Thursday Dec 06
L, 59-48
at Corban
Sunday Dec 09
L, 82-27
at Portland
Monday Dec 17
L, 58-33
Carroll (Mont.)
Thursday Dec 27
W, 70-66
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point
@ South Point Hotel and Casino
Friday Dec 28
W, 43-41
vs. Ohio Northern
@ South Point Hotel and Casino
Friday Jan 04
L, 72-60
Linfield
Saturday Jan 05
L, 61-53
at Pacific Lutheran
Tuesday Jan 08
W, 51-49
at Pacific
Friday Jan 11
L, 66-60
at Puget Sound
Friday Jan 18
W, 69-62
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Jan 19
L, 75-49
George Fox
Friday Jan 25
L, 82-59
Whitman
Saturday Jan 26
W, 80-74
Whitworth
Friday Feb 01
Final - OT
L, 50-49
Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Feb 02
W, 74-52
at Linfield
Tuesday Feb 05
W, 64-37
Pacific
Saturday Feb 09
Final - OT
L, 79-73
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 15
L, 85-44
at George Fox
Saturday Feb 16
W, 67-49
Lewis & Clark

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos