Saturday Sep 22
8:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran University
Sunday Sep 23
8:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran University
Saturday Oct 06
8:00 AM
at George Fox University
Sunday Oct 07
8:00 AM
at George Fox University
Saturday Oct 13
8:00 AM
at Linfield College
Sunday Oct 14
8:00 AM
at Linfield College
Saturday Feb 23
8:00 AM
at Pacific University
Sunday Feb 24
8:00 AM
at Pacific University
Monday Mar 11
8:00 AM
at California Lutheran University
Tuesday Mar 12
8:00 AM
at California Lutheran University
Saturday Mar 16
12:10 PM
Willamette Valley Cup
Sunday Mar 17
10:30 AM
Willamette Valley Cup
Monday Mar 25
8:00 AM
at University of Redlands
Tuesday Mar 26
8:00 AM
at University of Redlands
Saturday Apr 13
10:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran University
Sunday Apr 14
9:00 AM
at Pacific Lutheran University
Saturday Apr 27
12:30 PM
at Whitman College
Sunday Apr 28
at Whitman College

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos