Monday Sep 12
at Oregon Institute of Technology
Tuesday Sep 13
10:00 AM
at Oregon Institute of Technology
Saturday Sep 24
at Pacific University
Sunday Sep 25
at Pacific University
Friday Sep 30
at George Fox University
Saturday Oct 01
at George Fox University
Saturday Oct 08
10:00 AM
NWC Fall Classic
Sunday Oct 09
10:00 AM
NWC Fall Classic
Saturday Feb 25
at Lewis & Clark College
Sunday Feb 26
Cancelled
at Lewis & Clark College
Saturday Mar 04
at University of Puget Sound
Sunday Mar 05
at University of Puget Sound
Saturday Apr 01
at University of California, Santa Cruz
Sunday Apr 02
at University of California, Santa Cruz
Saturday Apr 08
at University of Puget Sound
Sunday Apr 09
at University of Puget Sound
Friday Apr 14
Willamette Spring Thaw
Saturday Apr 15
Willamette Spring Thaw
Saturday Apr 22
at Pacific Lutheran University
Sunday Apr 23
at Pacific Lutheran University

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles