Friday Sep 16
at Four-Way Invitational
Saturday Sep 17
at Four-Way Invitational
Friday Sep 30
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Oct 01
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday Oct 02
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Feb 11
L, 9-0
Whitman
Sunday Feb 12
L, 8-1
College of Idaho
Friday Feb 17
L, 9-0
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Feb 25
L, 9-0
at George Fox
Sunday Feb 26
L, 9-0
Puget Sound
Sunday Mar 05
L, 9-0
at Whitworth
Saturday Mar 11
L, 9-0
at Puget Sound
Sunday Mar 12
L, 8-1
at Pacific Lutheran
Friday Mar 17
L, 9-0
Colorado Col.
Saturday Mar 18
L, 9-0
Lewis & Clark
Sunday Mar 19
L, 9-0
Linfield
Saturday Mar 25
W, 9-0
Spokane C.C.
Sunday Mar 26
L, 9-0
Bellevue College
Tuesday Mar 28
W, 9-0
UC Santa Cruz
Saturday Apr 08
L, 8-1
George Fox
Sunday Apr 09
L, 9-0
at Linfield
Saturday Apr 15
L, 9-0
Pacific

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos