Saturday Sep 15
Willamette Valley Four-Way
Friday Sep 28
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Sep 29
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday Sep 30
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Feb 09
Postponed
at Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Feb 10
Postponed
at Puget Sound
Saturday Feb 23
11:00 AM
at George Fox
Sunday Feb 24
10:00 AM
Highline College
Friday Mar 01
4:00 PM
Bellevue College
Saturday Mar 02
10:00 AM
College of Idaho
Saturday Mar 16
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday Mar 17
11:00 AM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Whittier
Monday Mar 25
11:00 AM
at Hope International
Tuesday Mar 26
5:00 PM
at Occidental
Thursday Mar 28
10:00 AM
vs. Colby
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday Apr 06
9:30 AM
at Whitman
Sunday Apr 07
10:00 AM
at Whitworth
Saturday Apr 13
11:00 AM
George Fox
Sunday Apr 14
11:00 AM
at Pacific
Friday Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 20
11:00 AM
Linfield

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos