Saturday Sep 15
Willamette Valley Four-Way
Sunday Sep 16
Willamette Valley Four-Way
Thursday Sep 27
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday Sep 28
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Sep 29
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday Sep 30
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Feb 10
10:00 AM
at Puget Sound
Saturday Feb 23
11:00 AM
at George Fox
Sunday Feb 24
10:00 AM
Highline
Saturday Mar 02
10:00 AM
College of Idaho
Saturday Mar 16
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Sunday Mar 17
11:00 AM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Whittier
Monday Mar 25
11:00 AM
at Hope International
Tuesday Mar 26
5:00 PM
at Occidental
Saturday Apr 06
at Whitman
Sunday Apr 07
10:00 AM
at Whitworth
Saturday Apr 13
11:00 AM
George Fox
Sunday Apr 14
at Pacific
Saturday Apr 20
11:00 AM
Linfield
Sunday Apr 21
at Lewis & Clark

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos