Saturday Sep 09
at Willamette Valley Three-Way
Sunday Sep 10
at Willamette Valley Three-Way
Friday Sep 22
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Sep 23
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday Sep 24
at ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday Feb 03
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Feb 04
2:00 PM
Puget Sound
Friday Feb 16
5:00 PM
Spokane C.C.
Sunday Feb 18
11:00 AM
Whitman
Wednesday Feb 21
4:00 PM
George Fox
Sunday Feb 25
11:00 AM
at Lewis & Clark
Friday Mar 02
2:00 PM
Whitworth
Saturday Mar 10
at Puget Sound
Sunday Mar 11
10:30 AM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Mar 17
11:00 AM
College of Idaho
Saturday Mar 24
2:30 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Sunday Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Occidental
Tuesday Mar 27
12:00 PM
at Hope Int'l
Wednesday Mar 28
5:00 PM
at Whittier
Saturday Apr 07
10:00 AM
at George Fox
Sunday Apr 08
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
Saturday Apr 14
11:00 AM
at Linfield
Sunday Apr 15
12:00 PM
Pacific

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles