Monday Aug 19
6:00 PM
Warner Pacific
Saturday Aug 24
11:00 AM
Corban
Sunday Aug 25
12:00 PM
Alumni
Friday Aug 30
4:00 PM
Corban
Saturday Aug 31
3:00 PM
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sunday Sep 01
5:00 PM
at Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday Sep 07
2:00 PM
Northwest Christian
Friday Sep 13
7:00 PM
Caltech
Saturday Sep 21
2:30 PM
Whitman
Sunday Sep 22
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Saturday Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Pacific
Sunday Sep 29
2:30 PM
George Fox
Saturday Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Sunday Oct 06
12:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Saturday Oct 12
12:00 PM
Linfield
Saturday Oct 19
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Sunday Oct 20
2:30 PM
Puget Sound
Saturday Oct 26
2:30 PM
at George Fox
Sunday Oct 27
12:00 PM
Pacific
Saturday Nov 02
1:30 PM
at Whitworth
Sunday Nov 03
1:30 PM
at Whitman
Saturday Nov 09
1:30 PM
at Linfield

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Videos