Monday Aug 19
6:00 PM
Warner Pacific
Friday Aug 23
7:00 PM
Northwest Christian
Saturday Aug 24
7:00 PM
Corban
Sunday Aug 25
12:00 PM
Alumni
Sunday Aug 25
4:00 PM
Alumni
Friday Aug 30
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Pacific University
Friday Aug 30
4:00 PM
Corban
Friday Aug 30
vs. Hamline
@ Pacific University
Friday Aug 30
7:00 PM
Corban
Saturday Aug 31
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ George Fox University
Saturday Aug 31
vs. John Carroll
@ George Fox University
Saturday Aug 31
3:00 PM
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sunday Sep 01
5:00 PM
at Trinity (Tex.)
Tuesday Sep 03
Northwest Christian
Friday Sep 06
vs. La Verne
@ Colorado College
Friday Sep 06
vs. MIT
@ Colorado College
Friday Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Redlands
Saturday Sep 07
vs. Colorado Col.
@ Colorado College
Saturday Sep 07
2:00 PM
Northwest Christian
Saturday Sep 07
vs. LeTourneau
@ Colorado College

Photo Galleries

Bearcat Profiles

Did You Know